مبيعات بغداد x

رقم الواتس

96407833000048

الرساله
مبيعات اربيل x

رقم الواتس

96407516668000

الرساله
مبيعات الموصل x

رقم الواتس

96407766787077

الرساله
مبيعات البصره x

رقم الواتس

96407755129446

الرساله
مبيعات مطار المثني x

رقم الواتس

96407812220000

الرساله
مبيعات السليمانيه x

رقم الواتس

96407701401700

الرساله
Periodic Car Maintenance - DongFeng Iraq
الصيانه الدوريه

الصيانه الدوريه

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

 

ما المقصود بالصيانة الدورية للسيارة وأهميتها؟

"مبروك السيارة الجديدة ، ولا تنسوا مواعيد الصيانة" ، وبالتالي يهنئ أصحاب معارض السيارات المشترين الجدد عند اقتنائهم سيارة العمر. وإذا كنت جديدًا في القيادة ، فقد تتساءل عن سبب ضرورة صيانة السيارة المشتراة حديثًا وسبب أهميتها.

أولاً ، دعنا نوضح ماهية الصيانة الدورية. الصيانة الدورية هي خطوات احترازية يتم اتخاذها حتى لا تواجه أي عطل مفاجئ يهدد أمنك وسلامتك أثناء القيادة. لأنه وبدون أدنى شك ، يلعب كل من الاحتكاك والحرارة المتولدة عن استخدام السيارة دورًا رئيسيًا في تقليل عمرها وأضرارها في السيارة ، ووقت أقل. وبالتالي ، تتأثر كفاءة السيارة ويتعرض سائقها للخطر في أي وقت.

ثانيًا ، يجب أن تعلم أن مفهوم صيانة الصيانة هو مفهوم شامل يتضمن أربعة أنواع: الصيانة الدورية اليومية ، الصيانة الدورية الشهرية ، الصيانة الدورية السنوية ، الصيانة الدورية أخيرًا وليس آخرًا.

1- الصيانة الروتينية اليومية:

تستغرق الصيانة اليومية من ثلاثين ثانية إلى دقيقة واحدة كل صباح قبل قيادة السيارة. يتم ذلك عن طريق المسح البصري السريع الذي يفحص ضغط الهواء داخل كل إطار وأنه لا يوجد شيء خارقة ، وكذلك التأكد من عدم وجود تسرب في كيس الماء أو سائل الفرامل. عند الانتهاء من هذا الاستكشاف السريع ، يمكنك بدء رحلتك اليومية دون قلق أو توتر.

2- الصيانة الدورية الشهرية:

فحوصات الإطار البصري ليست كافية ؛ لذلك يجب عليك زيارة مركز الصيانة لقياس ضغط الهواء داخل كل إطار من شهر لآخر. يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة قراءات الأشهر المختلفة للتأكد من عدم وجود ثقوب أو تسريبات في الإطار. بالإضافة إلى فحص بعض الأشياء الأخرى مثل: مستوى سائل الفرامل ومستوى زيت المحرك وماء الرادياتير وجميع السوائل الهيدروليكية.

3- الصيانة الدورية السنوية:

يتطلب هذا النوع من الصيانة الدورية أيضًا أن تقوم بزيارة مركز الخدمة. هذا بسبب أهمية وجود متخصص يقوم بفحص السيارة ؛ لمعرفة ما تحتاج إلى تغيير. خلال هذه الزيارة ، سيقوم الأخصائي بقياس درجة تآكل الإطارات ، بالإضافة إلى فحص الفرامل والزيوت والسوائل الهيدروليكية. كما ستحل محل فلتر مكيف السيارة وتتحقق من ضغط الغاز.

4- الصيانة الدورية المتعلقة بالأميال:

هناك فحص ضروري يجب القيام به عندما قطعت السيارة مسافة معينة من الأميال. هناك بعض الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها عند السفر لمسافة 10000 كم والتي تختلف عن إجراءات السفر لمسافة 100000 كم. في الحالة الأولى يجب عليك تغيير الزيت والفلتر وفحص الفرامل والبطارية والأسلاك وفي الحالة الثانية يجب فحص الوسائد الهوائية وتغيير ماصات الصدمات. يجب عليك أيضًا زيارة مركز الصيانة عند اكتمال الكيلوجرامات التالية: 20.000 و 30.000 و 60.000. ستلاحظ اختلافًا في ما يجب مراعاته وفحصه في كل حالة من هذه الحالات.

في الختام ، يجب أن تدرك أهمية كل نوع من الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه ، مع إدراك أنه استثمار مهم يساعدك على إطالة عمر السيارة لأطول فترة ممكنة ، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على أمنك وسلامتك وأموالك.

 

ما المقصود بالصيانة الدورية للسيارة وأهميتها؟

"مبروك السيارة الجديدة ، ولا تنسوا مواعيد الصيانة" ، وبالتالي يهنئ أصحاب معارض السيارات المشترين الجدد عند اقتنائهم سيارة العمر. وإذا كنت جديدًا في القيادة ، فقد تتساءل عن سبب ضرورة صيانة السيارة المشتراة حديثًا وسبب أهميتها.

أولاً ، دعنا نوضح ماهية الصيانة الدورية. الصيانة الدورية هي خطوات احترازية يتم اتخاذها حتى لا تواجه أي عطل مفاجئ يهدد أمنك وسلامتك أثناء القيادة. لأنه وبدون أدنى شك ، يلعب كل من الاحتكاك والحرارة المتولدة عن استخدام السيارة دورًا رئيسيًا في تقليل عمرها وأضرارها في السيارة ، ووقت أقل. وبالتالي ، تتأثر كفاءة السيارة ويتعرض سائقها للخطر في أي وقت.

ثانيًا ، يجب أن تعلم أن مفهوم صيانة الصيانة هو مفهوم شامل يتضمن أربعة أنواع: الصيانة الدورية اليومية ، الصيانة الدورية الشهرية ، الصيانة الدورية السنوية ، الصيانة الدورية أخيرًا وليس آخرًا.

1- الصيانة الروتينية اليومية:

تستغرق الصيانة اليومية من ثلاثين ثانية إلى دقيقة واحدة كل صباح قبل قيادة السيارة. يتم ذلك عن طريق المسح البصري السريع الذي يفحص ضغط الهواء داخل كل إطار وأنه لا يوجد شيء خارقة ، وكذلك التأكد من عدم وجود تسرب في كيس الماء أو سائل الفرامل. عند الانتهاء من هذا الاستكشاف السريع ، يمكنك بدء رحلتك اليومية دون قلق أو توتر.

2- الصيانة الدورية الشهرية:

فحوصات الإطار البصري ليست كافية ؛ لذلك يجب عليك زيارة مركز الصيانة لقياس ضغط الهواء داخل كل إطار من شهر لآخر. يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة قراءات الأشهر المختلفة للتأكد من عدم وجود ثقوب أو تسريبات في الإطار. بالإضافة إلى فحص بعض الأشياء الأخرى مثل: مستوى سائل الفرامل ومستوى زيت المحرك وماء الرادياتير وجميع السوائل الهيدروليكية.

3- الصيانة الدورية السنوية:

يتطلب هذا النوع من الصيانة الدورية أيضًا أن تقوم بزيارة مركز الخدمة. هذا بسبب أهمية وجود متخصص يقوم بفحص السيارة ؛ لمعرفة ما تحتاج إلى تغيير. خلال هذه الزيارة ، سيقوم الأخصائي بقياس درجة تآكل الإطارات ، بالإضافة إلى فحص الفرامل والزيوت والسوائل الهيدروليكية. كما ستحل محل فلتر مكيف السيارة وتتحقق من ضغط الغاز.

4- الصيانة الدورية المتعلقة بالأميال:

هناك فحص ضروري يجب القيام به عندما قطعت السيارة مسافة معينة من الأميال. هناك بعض الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها عند السفر لمسافة 10000 كم والتي تختلف عن إجراءات السفر لمسافة 100000 كم. في الحالة الأولى يجب عليك تغيير الزيت والفلتر وفحص الفرامل والبطارية والأسلاك وفي الحالة الثانية يجب فحص الوسائد الهوائية وتغيير ماصات الصدمات. يجب عليك أيضًا زيارة مركز الصيانة عند اكتمال الكيلوجرامات التالية: 20.000 و 30.000 و 60.000. ستلاحظ اختلافًا في ما يجب مراعاته وفحصه في كل حالة من هذه الحالات.

في الختام ، يجب أن تدرك أهمية كل نوع من الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه ، مع إدراك أنه استثمار مهم يساعدك على إطالة عمر السيارة لأطول فترة ممكنة ، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على أمنك وسلامتك وأموالك.

اضف تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Comments (0)

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

فروعنا

© 2024. obaidigroup – All rights reserved

Subscribe in our newsletter to get our special offers

Baghdad Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407833000048

Message
Irbil Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407516668000

Message
Mosul Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407766787077

Message
Basra Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407755129446

Message
Almaty Airport Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407812220000

Message
Sulaymaniyah Sales x

WhatsApp Number

96407701401700

Message
Periodic Car Maintenance - DongFeng Iraq
Periodic Car Maintenance

Periodic Car Maintenance

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

 

What is meant by periodic car maintenance and its importance?

“Congratulations on the new car, and don’t forget the maintenance dates,” thus the owners of car showrooms congratulate new buyers when they acquire the car of a lifetime. And if you are new to driving, you may wonder why the maintenance of a newly purchased car is necessary and why it is so important.

First, let’s explain what periodic maintenance is. Regular maintenance is precautionary steps that are taken so that you do not encounter any sudden failure that threatens your security and safety while driving. Because, without a doubt, both the friction and heat generated from the use of the car play a major role in reducing its life and damage in the vehicle.Less time. Thus, the efficiency of the vehicle is affected and its driver is at risk at any time.

Second, you should know that the concept of maintenancerotating isA comprehensive concept that includes four types: daily periodic maintenance, monthly periodic maintenance, annual periodic maintenance, and last but not least mileage periodic maintenance.

1- Daily routine maintenance:

Daily maintenance takes from thirty seconds to one minute each morning before driving the car. This is done by quick visual scans that check the air pressure inside each tire and that there is nothing piercing around, as well as making sure that there are no leaks in the water or brake fluid bag. When you finish this quick exploration, you can start your daily journey without worry or stress.

2- Monthly periodic maintenance:

Optical frame scans are not enough; Therefore, you should visit a maintenance center to measure the air pressure inside each tire from month to month. You should also compare the readings for the different months to make sure there are no holes or leaks in the tire. As well as checking some other things such as: brake fluid level, engine oil level, radiator water and all hydraulic fluids.

3- Annual periodic maintenance:

This type of regular maintenance also requires that you visit a service center. This is because of the importance of having a specialist inspect the car; To know what you need to change. During this visit, the specialist will measure the degree of tire wear, in addition to checking the brakes, oils and hydraulic fluids. It will also replace the car air conditioner filter and check its gas pressure.

4- Periodic maintenance related to mileage:

There is a necessary check to be done when the vehicle has covered a certain mileage. There are some procedures to be taken when traveling 10,000 km that differ from procedures for traveling 100,000 km. In the first case, you must change the oil and filter, check the brakes, battery and wires, and in the second case, you must check the airbags and change the shock absorbers. You should also visit the maintenance center when the following kilos are completed: 20,000, 30,000 and 60,000. You will see a difference in what needs to be considered and examined in each of these cases.

In conclusion, you must realize the importance of each of the types mentioned above, while recognizing that it is an important investment that helps you to extend the life of the car as long as possible, in addition to preserving your security, safety and money.

 

What is meant by periodic car maintenance and its importance?

“Congratulations on the new car, and don’t forget the maintenance dates,” thus the owners of car showrooms congratulate new buyers when they acquire the car of a lifetime. And if you are new to driving, you may wonder why the maintenance of a newly purchased car is necessary and why it is so important.

First, let’s explain what periodic maintenance is. Regular maintenance is precautionary steps that are taken so that you do not encounter any sudden failure that threatens your security and safety while driving. Because, without a doubt, both the friction and heat generated from the use of the car play a major role in reducing its life and damage in the vehicle.Less time. Thus, the efficiency of the vehicle is affected and its driver is at risk at any time.

Second, you should know that the concept of maintenancerotating isA comprehensive concept that includes four types: daily periodic maintenance, monthly periodic maintenance, annual periodic maintenance, and last but not least mileage periodic maintenance.

1- Daily routine maintenance:

Daily maintenance takes from thirty seconds to one minute each morning before driving the car. This is done by quick visual scans that check the air pressure inside each tire and that there is nothing piercing around, as well as making sure that there are no leaks in the water or brake fluid bag. When you finish this quick exploration, you can start your daily journey without worry or stress.

2- Monthly periodic maintenance:

Optical frame scans are not enough; Therefore, you should visit a maintenance center to measure the air pressure inside each tire from month to month. You should also compare the readings for the different months to make sure there are no holes or leaks in the tire. As well as checking some other things such as: brake fluid level, engine oil level, radiator water and all hydraulic fluids.

3- Annual periodic maintenance:

This type of regular maintenance also requires that you visit a service center. This is because of the importance of having a specialist inspect the car; To know what you need to change. During this visit, the specialist will measure the degree of tire wear, in addition to checking the brakes, oils and hydraulic fluids. It will also replace the car air conditioner filter and check its gas pressure.

4- Periodic maintenance related to mileage:

There is a necessary check to be done when the vehicle has covered a certain mileage. There are some procedures to be taken when traveling 10,000 km that differ from procedures for traveling 100,000 km. In the first case, you must change the oil and filter, check the brakes, battery and wires, and in the second case, you must check the airbags and change the shock absorbers. You should also visit the maintenance center when the following kilos are completed: 20,000, 30,000 and 60,000. You will see a difference in what needs to be considered and examined in each of these cases.

In conclusion, you must realize the importance of each of the types mentioned above, while recognizing that it is an important investment that helps you to extend the life of the car as long as possible, in addition to preserving your security, safety and money.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (0)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Our Branches

© 2024. obaidigroup – All rights reserved

Subscribe in our newsletter to get our special offers